What's On | Eclipse Cinemas Bundoran

Directors Lounge

Directors Lounge

‘The Directors Lounge’ is our new VIP  premium cinema experience with luxury chairs that recline and lift your feet up with the touch of a button, stunning new decor and top quality picture and sound.

You can even order food to be delivered to your seat ! 

 
 
Bob Marley - One Love

Bob Marley - One Love

Running time: 104 mins

Details

Mon 04 Mar

18:00

Book Now

Mon 04 Mar

20:30

Book Now
Dune: Part Two

Dune: Part Two

Running time: 167 mins

Details

Sat 02 Mar

12:15

Book Now

Sat 02 Mar

16:00

Book Now

Sat 02 Mar

20:00

Book Now

Sun 03 Mar

12:15

Book Now

Sun 03 Mar

16:00

Book Now

Sun 03 Mar

20:00

Book Now

Tue 05 Mar

16:15

Book Now

Tue 05 Mar

20:00

Book Now

Wed 06 Mar

20:15

Book Now

Thu 07 Mar

20:15

Book Now
Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire

Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 22 Mar

17:30

Book Now

Fri 22 Mar

20:15

Book Now

Sat 23 Mar

14:30

Book Now

Sat 23 Mar

17:30

Book Now

Sat 23 Mar

20:15

Book Now
Kung Fu Panda 4

Kung Fu Panda 4

Running time: 84 mins

Details

Thu 28 Mar

14:15

Book Now

Thu 28 Mar

16:30

Book Now

Fri 29 Mar

14:15

Book Now

Fri 29 Mar

16:30

Book Now
Migration

Migration

Running time: 91 mins

Details

Thu 07 Mar

18:00

Book Now
Wicked Little Letters

Wicked Little Letters

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Wed 06 Mar

18:00

Book Now

Wed 13 Mar

20:00

Book Now

Join the conversation

Download our app

Receive our latest releases and offers

© 2024 Station Road, Bundoran, Co. Donegal, Ireland 0719829999

Winner IHOSPA 2023